Faculty

 

sm

Dr. Laura Burton

Associate Professor
laura.burton@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-3095


 

 

sm

Dr. Joseph Cooper

Assistant Professor
joseph.cooper@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-0204


 

 

sm

Dr. Jennifer McGarry

Professor and Department Head
jennifer.mcgarry@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-5139


 

 

sm

Dr. John Borland

Assistant Clinical Professor
jborland@springfieldcollege.edu
Phone: (860) 486-5139

 

 

sm

Dr. Justin Evanovich

Assistant Clinical Professor
justin.evanovich@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-2647

 

 

sm

Dr. JoonYoung Han

Visiting Professor
joonyoung.han@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-1114

 

 

sm

Dr. Mansour Ndiaye

Adjunct Professor
mansour.ndiaye@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-5139

 

 

sm

Danielle Upham

Adjunct Professor
danielle.upham@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-5139