Given the large volume of emails during the admissions process, we respectfully ask that you please email sportmanagement@uconn.edu for all inquiries.

Thank you.

Laura Burton headshot
Dr. Laura Burton
Interim Department Head
Professor
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Gentry 217A
(860) 486-3095
laura.burton@uconn.edu

Danielle DeRosa headshot
Danielle DeRosa
Clinical Instructor
Gentry 202
(860) 486-2403
danielle.derosa@uconn.edu

justin evanovich headshot
Dr. Justin Evanovich
Assistant Clinical Professor
Managing Director of Husky Sport
Gentry 217C
(860) 486-4706
justin.evanovich@uconn.edu

Doug Glanville headshot


Doug Glanville
Adjunct Faculty
Gentry 242B
(860) 486-0250
doug.glanville@uconn.edu

Jesse Mala headshot
Dr. Jesse Mala
Visiting Assistant Professor
Gentry 217B
(860) 486-0204
jesse.mala@uconn.edu

Jennifer McGarry headshot
Dr. Jennifer McGarry
Currently on sabbatical 2019-2020
Professor
Director of Graduate Programs
Gentry 233
(860) 486-5139
jennifer.mcgarry@uconn.edu

Dr. Mansour Ndiaye
Dr. Mansour Ndiaye
Adjunct Professor
Rowe Building
(860) 486-2822
mansour.ndiaye@uconn.edu

Frank Russo headshot
Frank Russo
Adjunct Professor
(860) 712-0452
frank.russo@spectraxp.com

Eli Wolff headshot
Eli Wolff
Adjunct Faculty
Gentry 242B
(860) 486-0250
eli.wolff@uconn.edu